International Conference on Quality of Life 2018

Organizing Committees and Sponsors for ICQoL-2018

To contact us, use this form or email to

Japan Organizing Committee

IOC Members Affiliation
Prof./Dr. Hisashi MATSUDA Kyoto Pharmaceutical University
Prof./Dr. Mohamed Azmi Ahmad HASSALI Universiti Sains Malaysia
Prof./Dr. Anthony FW FOONG
Dr. Hisao NAKAI
Ms. Noriko SATO
Mr. David CRESPO

International Organizing Committee (IOC)

IOC Members Affiliation
Prof. Gury ZILKHA (Ph.D.) Zilkha Consultancy, Israel
Dr. SOGA Tomoko (Ph.D.) Brain Research Center, Monash Univ
Prof. Monty P. Sadiadarma (DCH) Indonesian Psychotherapy Association
Prof. Jung-Fa Tsai (Ph.D.) Nat'l Taipei Univ of Technology, Taiwan
Prof. Robert Chan (Ph.D.) Auckland University, New Zealand
Prof. MATSUDA Hisashi Kyoto Pharmaceutical University
Prof. OHYA Susumu Nagoya City University


The ICQoL Organizing Committee offer many thanks to Imex Japan for the use of their premises and facilities during the planning and staging of this event.