International Conference on Quality of Life 2017

Organizing Committees and Sponsors for ICQoL-2017

To contact us, use this form or email to

Local Organizing Committee (LOC)

All members from Universiti Sains Malaysia, 11800 Penang, Malaysia, unless otherwise noted.

  • Local Organizing Committee Chair

Prof. Dr. Mohamed Azmi Ahmad Hassali, Professor of Social and Administrative Pharmacy, School of Pharmaceutical Sciences,  Universiti Sains Malaysia

  • Local Organizing Committee Vice-Chair

Mr. HO Rhu Yann

  • Local Organizing Committee Members

Dr. Asrul Akmal Shafie, Ashutosh Kumar Verma, Rabia Hussain, Omar Thanoon Dawood, Dr. Lim Ching Jou, Mr. HO Rhu Yan, Emad Kirra, Dr. Fahad Saleem*

* University of Balochistan, Quetta, Pakistan

International Organizing Committee (IOC)

IOC Members Affiliation
Prof. Gury ZILKHA (Ph.D.)                      Zilkha Consultancy, Israel
Dr. SOGA Tomoko (Ph.D.) Brain Research Center, Monash Univ
Prof. Monty P. Sadiadarma (DCH) Indonesian Psychotherapy Association
Prof. Jung-Fa Tsai (Ph.D.) Nat'l Taipei Univ of Technology, Taiwan
Prof. Robert Chan (Ph.D.)  Auckland University, New Zealand
Prof. MATSUDA Hisashi Kyoto Pharmaceutical University
Prof. OHYA Susumu Nagoya City University


The ICQoL Organizing Committee offer many thanks to Imex Japan for the use of their premises and facilities during the planning and staging of this event.